The Team


We are a vibrant constellation of community organizers, systems thinkers, and strategic creatives that use outside-the-box experimentation to build community-led initiatives, grounded in the artful practice of interdependence and curious self-inquiry. Here, co-learning is more important than being an expert; self-awareness and a great sense of humor holds more value than career achievements (though those are neat, too). As an organization, we believe that *how* we do is as important, if not more than *what* we do, and continually evolve RCP's organizational culture to center around anti-oppression, emotional intelligence, and shared leadership.

Atiqullah Pardisi
Afghan Community Coordinator
Pronouns:
he/him
919-590-5910
atiqullah@rcpteam.org
Huda M
Arabic Language Community Coordinator
Pronouns:
she/her
919-590-5910
huda@rcpteam.org
Melissa Ko
Bridge Builders & Volunteer Coordinator
Pronouns:
she/her
919-590-5910
melissa@rcpteam.org
Madison Hayes
Co-Executive Director, Development & Communications
Pronouns:
she | her
919-590-5910
madison@rcpteam.org
Katy W
Co-Executive Director, People & Culture
Pronouns:
she | her
919-590-5910
katherine@rcpteam.org
Daniella Runyambo
Co-Executive Director, Programs & Community Impact
Pronouns:
she | her
919-590-5910
daniella@rcpteam.org
Lama M
Collective Care Manager
Pronouns:
she/her
919-590-5910
lama@rcpteam.org
Ash Nuckols
Development & Communications Manager
Pronouns:
she/they
919-590-5910
ashlyn@rcpteam.org
Patrick Hance
Employment Specialist
Pronouns:
he/him
919-590-5910
patrick@rcpteam.org
Alma Alegria
Finance & Operations Manager
Pronouns:
she/her
919-590-5910
alma@rcpteam.org
Hsae Eh Paw
Karen Language Community Coordinator
Pronouns:
she/her
919-590-5910
hsaeeh@rcpteam.org
Paul Runyambo
Language Partners Coordinator
Pronouns:
he/him
919-590-5910
paul@rcpteam.org
Elizabeth Godown
Manager of Organizational Learning & Wellness
Pronouns:
she | her
919-590-5910
elizabeth@rcpteam.org
Kate Gonzalez Redding
Program Manager
Pronouns:
she/her
919-590-5910
kate@rcpteam.org
Carolina Torres
Spanish Language Community Coordinator
Pronouns:
she/her
919-590-5910
carolina@rcpteam.org
Alma Alegria
Finance & Operations Manager
Pronouns:
she/her
919-590-5910
alma@rcpteam.org
Ash Nuckols
Development & Communications Manager
Pronouns:
she/they
919-590-5910
ashlyn@rcpteam.org
Atiqullah Pardisi
Afghan Community Coordinator
Pronouns:
he/him
919-590-5910
atiqullah@rcpteam.org
Carolina Torres
Spanish Language Community Coordinator
Pronouns:
she/her
919-590-5910
carolina@rcpteam.org
Daniella Runyambo
Co-Executive Director, Programs & Community Impact
Pronouns:
she | her
919-590-5910
daniella@rcpteam.org
Elizabeth Godown
Manager of Organizational Learning & Wellness
Pronouns:
she | her
919-590-5910
elizabeth@rcpteam.org
Hsae Eh Paw
Karen Language Community Coordinator
Pronouns:
she/her
919-590-5910
hsaeeh@rcpteam.org
Huda M
Arabic Language Community Coordinator
Pronouns:
she/her
919-590-5910
huda@rcpteam.org
Kate Gonzalez Redding
Program Manager
Pronouns:
she/her
919-590-5910
kate@rcpteam.org
Katy W
Co-Executive Director, People & Culture
Pronouns:
she | her
919-590-5910
katherine@rcpteam.org
Lama M
Collective Care Manager
Pronouns:
she/her
919-590-5910
lama@rcpteam.org
Madison Hayes
Co-Executive Director, Development & Communications
Pronouns:
she | her
919-590-5910
madison@rcpteam.org
Melissa Ko
Bridge Builders & Volunteer Coordinator
Pronouns:
she/her
919-590-5910
melissa@rcpteam.org
Patrick Hance
Employment Specialist
Pronouns:
he/him
919-590-5910
patrick@rcpteam.org
Paul Runyambo
Language Partners Coordinator
Pronouns:
he/him
919-590-5910
paul@rcpteam.org