The Squad

We are a quirky constellation of community organizers, systems thinkers, and strategic creatives that use creative experimentation to build community-led initiatives, grounded in the artful practice of interdependence and curious self-inquiry. Here, co-learning is more important than being an expert; self-awareness and a great sense of humor holds more value than career achievements (though those are neat, too). As an organization, we believe that *how* we do is as important, if not more than *what* we do, and continually evolve RCP's organizational culture to center around anti-oppression, emotional intelligence, and shared leadership.

'Rose' Nuam
Language Navigator
Pronouns:
she | her
919-590-5910
rose@rcpteam.org
Daniella Runyambo
Language Justice Co-Designer
Pronouns:
she | her
919-590-5910
daniella@rcpteam.org
Elizabeth Godown
Language Justice Co-Designer
Pronouns:
she | her
919-590-5910
elizabeth@rcpteam.org
Julia Htoo
Language Navigator
Pronouns:
she | her
919-590-5910
julia@rcpteam.org
Katherine Ward
Diseñadora de Comunidades Saludables // Healthy Communities Designer
Pronouns:
she | her
919-590-5910
latinx@rcpteam.org
Madison Hayes
Strategy & Organizational Architect
Pronouns:
she | her
919-590-5910
madison@rcpteam.org
Meagan Clawar
Director of Community Initiatives
Pronouns:
she | her
919-590-5910
meagan@rcpteam.org
Paw Paw Wei
Program Coordinator
Pronouns:
she | her
919-590-5910
pawpaw@rcpteam.org
Staff1
Pronouns:
'Rose' Nuam
Language Navigator
Pronouns:
she | her
919-590-5910
rose@rcpteam.org
Daniella Runyambo
Language Justice Co-Designer
Pronouns:
she | her
919-590-5910
daniella@rcpteam.org
Elizabeth Godown
Language Justice Co-Designer
Pronouns:
she | her
919-590-5910
elizabeth@rcpteam.org
Julia Htoo
Language Navigator
Pronouns:
she | her
919-590-5910
julia@rcpteam.org
Katherine Ward
Diseñadora de Comunidades Saludables // Healthy Communities Designer
Pronouns:
she | her
919-590-5910
latinx@rcpteam.org
Madison Hayes
Strategy & Organizational Architect
Pronouns:
she | her
919-590-5910
madison@rcpteam.org
Meagan Clawar
Director of Community Initiatives
Pronouns:
she | her
919-590-5910
meagan@rcpteam.org
Paw Paw Wei
Program Coordinator
Pronouns:
she | her
919-590-5910
pawpaw@rcpteam.org